Ledningsgrupp

Fiskekommunerna 2020    
Ledningsgrupp Ledamöter   Mailadresser
Strömstads kommun

Lars Tysklind – Ordf.
Hans Friberg

 

lars.tysklind@stromstad.se                          
hans.friberg@stromstad.se

Tanums kommun

Liselotte Fröjd
Elisabeth Jonsson

  liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Elisabeth.Jonsson@tanum.se
Sotenäs kommun Göran Hahne
Micael Gustafsson
 

goran.hahne@telia.com
Micael.Gustafsson@sotenas.se

 

 Lysekils kommun

Anne Gunnäs,
Bo Gustafsson

 

anne.gunnas@lysekil.se
bogustafsson@bredband2.com

Orust kommun

Anders Arnell
Ronny Svensson

 

anders.arnell@orust.se
ronny.svensson@orust.se

 Tjörns kommun

Anders G Högmark
Anna Aldegren

 

anders.g.hogmark@ tjorn.se
anna.aldegren@tjorn.se

 Uddevalla  Anders Brunberg
Christer Hasslebäck
 

anders.brunberg@uddevalla.se
christer.hassleback@uddevalla.se

Öckerö kommun

Jan Utbult,
Ronald Johansson

 

jan.utbult@ockero.se
ronald.johansson@ockero.se

Göteborgs kommun

Roland Norlén Vice ordf.
Per Österström
Madeleine Johansson

 

roland.norlen@telia.com
Per.Osterstrom@businessregion.se
Madeleine.Johansson@businessregion.se

Västra Götalands
regionen
Jessica Hjerpe Olausson  

jessica.hjerpe.olausson@vgregion.se

Västra Götalands
regionen
Carin Ramneskär  

carin@ramneskar.secarin@ramneskar.se