Ledningsgrupp

LedningsgruppLedamöterMailadresser
Strömstads kommunLars Tysklind – Ordf.
Ingela Skärström
lars.tysklind@stromstad.se
ingela.skarstrom@stromstad.se
Tanums kommunLiselotte Fröjd
Elisabeth Jonsson
liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Elisabeth.Jonsson@tanum.se
Sotenäs kommunGöran Hahne
Micael Gustafsson
goran.hahne@telia.com
Micael.Gustafsson@sotenas.se
Lysekils kommunAnne Gunnäs,
Bo Gustafsson
anne.gunnas@lysekil.se
bogustafsson@bredband2.com
Orust kommunAnders Arnell
Ronny Svensson
anders.arnell@orust.se
ronny.svensson@orust.se
Tjörns kommunAnders G Högmark
Anna Aldegren
anders.g.hogmark@tjorn.se
anna.aldegren@tjorn.se
UddevallaAnders Brunberg
Christer Hasslebäck
anders.brunberg@uddevalla.se
christer.hassleback@uddevalla.se
Öckerö kommunJan Utbult,
Ronald Johansson
jan.utbult@ockero.se
ronald.johansson@ockero.se
Göteborgs kommunRoland Norlén Vice ordf.
Per Österström
Madeleine Johansson
roland.norlen@telia.com
Per.Osterstrom@businessregion.se
Madeleine.Johansson@businessregion.se
Västra Götalands regionenJessica Hjerpe Olausson
Carin Ramneskär
jessica.hjerpe.olausson@vgregion.se
carin@ramneskar.se